CAMMO Events

December 2021

Friday, December 3

All Day
VOS/AMSC Charlottesville's Grand Illumination

Monday, December 6

9:30 pm – 10:30 pm
9:30 PM WETA AMSC and Voices of Service

Friday, December 10

All Day
Caleb CAPS

Sunday, December 12

All Day
AMSC Pearl Harbor, HI

Thursday, December 16 – Sunday, December 19

Songwriting workshop

Monday, December 27

All Day
VOS Military Bowl

February 2022

Saturday, February 19

All Day
VOS and band Lousia VA

Tuesday, February 22

All Day
VOS Las Vegas

March 2022

Saturday, March 5 – Monday, March 7

VOS Frazier Pavilion Lubbock, TX